Turn Baby Turn

Morning!

Yesterday evening we had our 4d scan; the sonographer confirmed we are having a little girl! She also showed us that baby is currently breech, she was even scratching her head with her feet! I wish I was still that flexible! 😀

The fact that she is breech makes me now realise why I have been feeling movements high up and why I have been uncomfortable and a bit breathless for the past couple of weeks! Still plenty of time for her to move, but if she doesn’t it may be a C section for me. I’m pretty open minded about this, what will be will be, I’ll take the advice of the consultant (let’s face it, I really don’t know any better!)

Rosie x

Our little girl :)

Our little girl 🙂

2 thoughts on “Turn Baby Turn

Leave a Reply

