Full Term!

So we’ve made it to full term! Very happy for little girl to stay in there a bit longer, but good to know that should she be born soon she would be OK.

Still feeling very good, but I have been quite tired. I have written a detailed plan of my research study and sent to my tutor, so now I can put it to one side and switch my brain off for a few weeks!

I have discovered Amazon prime, so catching up on TV shows and films! The kindle is also now loaded with books for me to read once baby is here. It feels like everything is in order before our big change!

Will keep you all posted on developments….

Rosanna x

One thought on “Full Term!

Leave a Reply

